Claudio Fumagalli won Horst

Harrie Verstappen drove an excellent cones and with only 1,8 penalty points for time took over the second place from Frenchman Michael Sellier.

The win went to Claudio Fumagalli (IT) who kept his lead even after knocking down one ball.

2016-05-10T12:32:53+00:00April 18th, 2016|News|0 Comments

Leave A Comment